OUR TEAM

Getting our products in installers hands is what we love most. Please contact us if you would like us to stop by and share labor-saving products, new and innovative products, and our territories highest performing products. We also enjoy getting involved with projects in our territory. Contact us for project support, joint calls and job site visits.

1.jpg

Jim Eldringhoff, Principal

443.249.7414

jim@colerick.com

2.jpg

Kelly Eldringhoff, Vice President of Sales + Marketing

410.739.2406

kelly@colerick.com

Patrick Martel, Territory Manager

patrick@colerick.com

781.443.9186

4.jpg

Ed Hutchinson, Territory Manager

301.310.1127

ed@colerick.com

Kevin Belt, Lighting Sales Manager

kevin@colerick.com

443.871.4955

Ryan Buckel, Outside Counter Sales Representative

410.739.8408

ryan@colerick.com

3.jpg

Terie Morris, Customer Service Manager and Inside Sales

410.421.9511

terie@colerick.com

5.jpg

Michelle Tucker, Encore Wire Inside Sales

443.249.7409

michelle@colerick.com

7.jpg

Josh Valentine, Inside Sales

443.249.7408

josh@colerick.com